PROFILE

 

Shantou Branch Painted Plastic Pigment Co., Ltd. is located in Shantou Chaonan Gap Town, has a number of modern masterbatch production line, is a professional production and sales of masterbatch (PP) polypropylene (PE) polyethylene matrixReap the company.
 The company's products are divided into black masterbatch, white masterbatch, color masterbatch, functional masterbatch four series of products are widely used polypropylene non-woven, polypropylene imitation silk, film, injection molding, pipe, blow molding and other fields.
 With excellent cost-effective, stable quality, good customer service, The company won Kecai unanimous praise of customers at home and abroad, and gradually become professional polypropylene producers in China.
Second to none the plastic paint Kecai in this particular area in masterbatch in coloring, by virtue of our years experience in customer service for the plastics industry, relying on state-of-the-art technology and sound management, many customers at home and abroad polyolefin C color matching services.
We view management as the soul, quality of life, to obtain huge benefits to customers is our eternal pursuit. We will do our utmost to serve you, and to share with you a prosperous tomorrow! Welcome new and old friends call negotiate business.
CONTACT
  • Tel:+86-0754-87924989
  • Fax:+86-0754-87794800
  • Mobile:13822879803

点击这里给我发消息 
LINKS

公司简介
 
      汕头市科彩新材料有限公司座落于汕头潮南区峡山镇,拥有多条现代化的色母粒生产线,是个专业生产和销售以(PP)聚丙烯(PE)聚乙烯为基质的色母粒的公司。
 公司产品分为黑色母粒﹑白色母粒﹑彩色母粒﹑功能母粒四大系列,产品广泛应用于丙纶无纺布﹑丙纶仿丝﹑薄膜﹑注塑﹑管材﹑吹瓶等领域。
 凭借着优异的性价比﹑稳定的品质﹑良好的客户服务,科彩公司赢得了国内外客户的一致称赞并逐步成为中国专业的丙纶生产商。
      科彩新材料在色母粒这个特殊领域首屈一指,在着色方面,我们凭借多年为塑胶业客户服务的经验,依靠先进的技术和完善的管理,为国内外众多的客户提供聚烯烃类丙类和配色服务.。
      我们视管理为灵魂﹑品质为生命,以客户取得巨大的效益为我们的永恒追求。我们将尽最大的努力为你服务,并与你共享繁荣的明天!欢迎新老朋友来电涵洽谈业务。
关于我们
联系方式
  • 电话:+86-0754-87924989
  • 传真:+86-0754-87794800
  • 手机:13822879803

点击这里给我发消息 
友情链接